my inspiration board

Min inspirationsbräda. Den sitter bredvid sängen som en liten påminnelse om olika saker. ( egentligen är det bara sidan av mitt sovrumsbord, men det kan vara en hemlighet mellan dig och mig) Jag ursäktar den dåliga kvaliteten, webcameror du vet. Inte ens apple kan göra en bra webcamera.

När jag är lite nere eller helt enkelt vill ha inspiration till dagen så tittar jag där.

– There is no great genius without some touch of madness.

– I love everybody. Some I love to be around, some I love to avoid and others i´d love to punch in the face.

– I´ts better to be hated for what you are, than to be loved for what you´re not…-Kurt Cobain

– Punk is musical freedom-Kurt Cobain

– I wish I could teleport to you, naaah…I just wish I could fucking teleport.

-more sleep,more music, more tea, more books, more sunsets, more long walks, more laughter, more hugs, more dreaming, more roadtrips, more fun.

– How to have a lovley day: 1. Smile at strangers 2. Say thank you 3. Give lots of comments 4. Dress nicely 5. Wear perfume 6. Laugh 7. Have some tea 8. Be charming 9. Pick some flowers ( if you fin any) 10. Wish people a lovley day.

Jag har upptäckt hur bra det är att göra inlägg mitt i natten, energin och inspirationen är på topp just då.

puss och kram mina fina!

Ida

Om Söndagsbarn

Art. Photo. Drama. Music. Knitting. Sewing. Harry Potter. Star Wars. Friends. Fashion. Love. Thats me.
Det här inlägget postades i om fina saker och har märkts med etiketterna , , , , , , , , , , . Bokmärk permalänken.

Kommentera

